Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Opening Bonspiel 3rd October 2016

The opening bonspiel was keenly contested and enjoyed by all who took part.
The Acacia Trophy was presented by Club President Netta Merry to the winners who are pictured below.
Skip Wallace Somerville, 3rd Christine Warren, 2nd Vera Anderson and Lead Mhairi Thomson

We look forward to another action filled year!