Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Biggar and Upper Clydesdale Bonspiel Winners 20 Oct 2016

Dippool's two rinks were winners of the above bonspiel.

Skip Jim Sandilands,3rd John Tough, 2nd Philip Marsh (not in photo) lead Eric Warren
Skip Netta Merry 3rd Graham Walker (not in photo) 2nd Drew Walker Lead Iain Orr

All of the players were delighted with the win, including John Tough. Unfortunately John had lost a tooth and was therefore unable to express his true feelings.