Monday, 1 February 2016

Mossplatt Trophy - Jan 2016

A fine afternoon of curling was enjoyed by all in this annual competition between Dippool and Carstairs Curling Clubs

Jim Wilson on behalf of last year's winners, Carstairs, presents the Mossplatt Trophy to Graham Walker, President of Dippool, who won by 2 games to 1.