Tuesday, 25 February 2014

The Elder Trophy
The 16th playing of the Elder trophy took place on Sunday 23rd Feb 2014.The strongly contested and very enjoyable bonspiel was a credit to all who took part.. The winning rink from Lesmahagow C.C. of  Iain McAlister, Jim Callan, Rona McAlister and Maimie Callan were presented with the trophy by Jean Elder.

The highest up Dippool rink was Drew Walker, Philip Marsh, Eddie Hotchkiss and Margaret Penman

Our thanks to everyone who made this such a successful event.